Anuga Executive Summit

Druckversion der Seite: Location

Tanzbrunnen and Rheinterrassen: A spectacular view of Cologne Cathedral

The Rheinterrassen restaurant is located near the exhibition centre. It has a fantastic view of the cathedral and is very easy to reach. The Tanzbrunnen is an event venue that is located in the Deutz neighbourhood, directly on the banks of the Rhine. The cultural venue and recreation area covers around 30,000 square metres. The building includes an open-air stage, the Theater am Tanzbrunnen, the Rheinterrassen restaurant and (since 2004) the “km 689 Cologne Beach Club”. It also serves as the southern entrance to the Rhine Park, which also offers a spectacular view of Cologne Cathedral.

© KölnKongress GmbH und Koelnmesse GmbH

The most creative chefs at Anuga offer you cuisine at the highest level!

After you’ve heard the expert presentations, let an exclusive group of chefs put together a Flying Buffet of delicious, healthy and exquisite dishes for you as you watch.

Sebastian Frank – Horváth** (Berlin)

For his emancipatory cuisine, this Chef of the Year 2011 has already received two Michelin stars. Frank, who hails from Austria, is the Chef de Cuisine of the restaurant Horváth** in Berlin. He serves a modern, unconventional cuisine that is without compare. His vision is to dissolve traditional rules, thus pointing the way for today’s new generation of star chefs.

Christian Sturm-Willms – YUNICO* (Bonn)

Sturm-Willms is the herald of a new Euro-Asian fusion cuisine and he really shone as Chef of the Year 2013. As Chef de Cuisine of YUNICO* in the Kameha Grand Bonn, he loves to experiment with aroma-rich combinations. He repeatedly sets the tone by using new techniques and pursuing the latest culinary trends.

Stefan Lenz – Tennerhof Kitzbühel (Austria)

Stefan Lenz was the Chef of the Year 2015 and emphasizes a clear cooking style of highly precise regional haute cuisine. As Chef de Cuisine of the Tennerhof restaurant in Kitzbühel, Lenz focuses on the region’s best products and ingredients, which he turns into outstandingly sensitive creations of the internationally highest levels of quality.

Anuga Executive Summit

Druckversion der Seite: Location

Tanzbrunnen und Rheinterrassen: Spektakulärer Blick auf den Kölner Dom

Die Rheinterrassen befinden sich unweit des Messegeländes, mit Blick auf den Dom und mit bester Anbindung. Der Tanzbrunnen ist eine Veranstaltungsstätte direkt am Rheinufer im Stadtteil Deutz. Das als Kultur- und Freizeitpark genutzte Areal erstreckt sich über ca. 30.000 Quadratmeter. Zu dem Gelände gehören die Open-Air-Bühne, das Theater am Tanzbrunnen, das Restaurant Rheinterrassen und seit 2004 auch der "km 689 Cologne Beach Club". Es bildet zugleich das südliche Entree zum Rheinpark, mit Blick auf den Kölner Dom. 

© KölnKongress GmbH und Koelnmesse GmbH

Die kreativsten Köche der Anuga bieten Genuss auf höchstem Niveau!

Lassen Sie sich nach den Fachvorträgen darauf ein, dass ein exklusiver Kreis von Köchen vor Ihren Augen gute, gesunde und exquisite Speisen zu einem Flying Buffet für Sie zusammenfügen.

Sebastian Frank – Horváth** (Berlin)

Für seine emanzipatorische Küche wurde der aus Österreich stammende Koch des Jahres 2011 bereits mit zwei Michelin-Sternen geehrt. Der Küchenchef des Restaurant Horváth** in Berlin präsentiert eine unkonventionelle, moderne Küche, die ihresgleichen sucht. Seine Visison von der Auflösung tradierter Regeln ist wegweisend für die neue Generation der Sterneköche.

Christian Sturm-Willms – YUNICO* (Bonn)

Er ist der Botschafter für die neue euroasiatische Fusionsküche und brillierte in 2013 als Koch des Jahres. Als Chefkoch des YUNICO* im Kameha Grand Bonn präsentiert er aromenreiche und experimentierfreudige Kombinationen. Durch die Anwendung neuer Techniken und die Anlehnung an aktuelle kulinarische Trends setzt er immer wieder neue Akzente.

Stefan Lenz – Tennerhof Kitzbühel (AT)

Stefan Lenz ist der  „Koch des Jahres 2015“ und prägt einen klaren Küchenstil von handwerklich präziser und regionaler Haute Cuisine. Sein Fokus liegt auf den besten Produkten und Zutaten der Region, die der Küchenchef des Kitzbüheler Tennerhof mit außergewöhnlichem Feingefühl  und auf höchstem internationalen Niveau um